Latest Products http://www.johnsinternational.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:21:59 +0530 en-us http://www.johnsinternational.co.in Brass Items http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/brass-items.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/brass-items.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Brass lamps, candle stands, Flower vases and various Brass handicrafts.We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. Artificial Jewellery Set http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/artificial-jewellery-set.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/artificial-jewellery-set.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of an exclusive range of fashion jewellery which includes pendants , necklaces,earrings and bangles. Our jewellery is light in weight and is appreciated for its superior finish, style , colour and elegant design.To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. Cushion Covers http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/cushion-covers.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Cushion covers  in cotton, satin and silk in a wide variety of designs, colours and sizes to provide style and comfort. Pillow Cases http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/pillow-cases.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/pillow-cases.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain and printed pillow cases made in cotton fabric which is highly durable, colour fast  is manufactured to match Bed sheets and also sold  separately in packs of dozens, We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Table Covers http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/table-covers.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/table-covers.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Table covers in hand loom  cotton , plain and printed designs are available in different sizes. Bed Sheet Sets http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/bed-sheet-sets.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/bed-sheet-sets.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply both plain and printed Bed sheets  in cotton and satin material in different colours, sizes and attractive designs. Floor Carpets http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/floor-carpets.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/floor-carpets.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of hand woven, knotted , tufted and kelin carpets, durries and rugs. Our products  are known for its  fine finishing .Carpets and rugs are available in appealing colours, attractive designs in varied sizes. They are used for flooring and as prayer carpets .We check the products at various stages including production, packing and delivery to destination. Human Hair http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/human-hair.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/human-hair.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver the 100% natural Human Hairs, which are free from all kinds of treatment. The Human Hairs are acclaimed for their quality and durability. The hairs are safe to use and offers a genuine look to the wearers. Each packet contains  100 gms  of hair which is  machine weft or tied in bundle. Non Remy hair is also available. Table Mat & Napkins http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/table-mat-napkins.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/table-mat-napkins.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Table mats and matching napkins are available in handloom cotton and jute in different colours and designs to match the table cover.We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling. Bath Towels http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/bath-towels.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/bath-towels.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cotton Bath towels which are manufactured by the best quality fabric  are soft and highly absorbent , available in a wide range of colours and sizes. Ladies Scarves http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/ladies-scarves.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/ladies-scarves.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scarfs, shawls and stoles in various sizes  in satin , silk, cotton,  viscose material  in plain and printed designs with and without tassels and in elegant styles are available for all ages. Eco Friendly Paper Shopping Bags http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/eco-friendly-paper-shopping-bags.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/eco-friendly-paper-shopping-bags.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Personal Care Products http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/handmade-personal-care-products.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/handmade-personal-care-products.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Herbal Bathing Bar http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/handmade-herbal-bathing-bar.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/handmade-herbal-bathing-bar.htm Handmade Personal Care Products Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Skin Toner http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/rose-skin-toner.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/rose-skin-toner.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin toner or simply toner refers to a lotion, tonic or wash designed to cleanse the skin and shrink the appearance of pores, usually used on the face. It also moisturizes, protects and refreshes the skin.    Ingredients: Pure Rose Water, (Rosa Gallica), Rose Aroma Oil (Rosa Gallica) & Glycerine. Sandalwood Turmeric Body Wash http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/sandalwood-turmeric-body-wash.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/sandalwood-turmeric-body-wash.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Body wash is a specialized liquid product used for cleaning the body during showers. Its base is detergents derived from plant sources.   Ingredients: Aqua, Cocoa, Glucoside Base, Glyceryl Caprylate, Cocoamidopropyl Betain, Cocomonoethanolamide, Sandalwood Oil (Santalum Album), Turmeric  Extract (Curcuma Longa), Soap Nit (Sapindus), Lodhra Extract (Symplocos Racemosa) & Sodium Benzoate. Apple Peach Vinegar Hair Conditioner http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/apple-peach-vinegar-hair-conditioner.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/apple-peach-vinegar-hair-conditioner.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hair conditioner is a hair care product used to improve the feel, appearance and manageability of hair.    Ingredients: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Bhentrimonium Chloride, Ceto-Stearyl Alcohol, Peach Juice (Prunus Persica), Apple Vinegar (Malus Pumila), Castor Oil (Ricinus Communis), Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis), Wheat Germ Oil (Triticum Vulgare Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein) & Sodium Benzoate. Amla and Bhringraj Hair Oil http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/amla-and-bhringraj-hair-oil.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/amla-and-bhringraj-hair-oil.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil s an oil-based cosmetic product intended to improve the condition of hair. There are various types of oils extracted and blended from different ingredients.   Ingredients: Amla Extract (Phyllanthus Emblica), Bhrngraj Extract (Eclipta Prostrata), Henna Leaf Extract (Lawsonia Inermis), Neem Extract (Azadirachta Indica), Kalonji Seed Oil (nigella Sativa), Haritaki (Terminalia Chebula), Almond Oil (Prunus Duclcis), Gingelly Oil (Sesanum Indicum) & Vitamin – E Oil (Tocopherol Acetate) Sandalwood Face Pack http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/sandalwood-face-pack.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/sandalwood-face-pack.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Face Pack is a cosmetic preparation spread over the face and left for some time to cleanse and improve the condition of the skin. It aids in bleaching, purifying, and preserving the skin    Ingredients: Fullers Earth, Zinc Oxide, Kaolin, Neem Powder (Azadirachta Indica), Aloe-Vera Powder (Aloe Barbadensia), Sandalwood Powder (Santalum Album), Tulsi Powder (Ocimum Tenulflorum), Rakta Chandan (Pterocarpus Santalinus), Manjishta (Rubia Cordifolia), Yesti Madhu (Glycyrrhiza Glabra), Daru Haldi (berberis Aristata), Ushira (Vetiver), Padmaka (Prunus Cerasoides Don), Vat (Ficus benghalensis), Pipal (Ficus Religlosa), Nagkesar (Mesua Ferrea), Orange Peel Powder (Citrus Senensis), Anantmool (Hemidesmus Indicus), Chamomilla (Matricaria Chamomilla) and Sodium Benzoate   Aloe Vera Face Wash http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/aloe-vera-face-wash.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/aloe-vera-face-wash.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Face Wash cleanser for facial skin that cleans or removes dirt or other substances. JOHNS Face Wash are made up of ingredients that clean the skin, remove dirt and other particles and nourish it.   Ingredients: Aqua, Cocoa, Glucoside, Cocomonoethanolamide, Propylene Glycol, Cocodiethanolamide, Ethylene Glycol, Aloe-Vera extract (Aloe Barbadensis), Pure Honey (Apis Mellifera), Cinnamon (Cinnamomum Verum) & Sodium Benzoate Green Apple Conditioning Shampoo http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/green-apple-conditioning-shampoo.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/green-apple-conditioning-shampoo.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shampoo is a hair care product, typically in the form of a viscous liquid, that is used for cleaning hair. JOHNS Shampoos are made with pure & natural ingredients with fragrances of preference   Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium, Lauryl Sulphate, Cocoamidopropyl Betain, Cocodiethanolamide, Ethylene Glycol Monostearate, Soya Protein (Glycine Max), Green Apple Extract (Malus Domestica), Aloe-Vera extract (Aloe Barbadensis) & Sodium Benzoate.  Wild Musk Handmade Soap http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/wild-musk-handmade-soap.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/wild-musk-handmade-soap.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade bathing bars are made up of Pure and Natural Ingredients and blended with complementary fragrances   Ingredients: Wild Musk Aroma Oil, Glycerin, Castor Oil (Ricinus Communis), Aloe-Vera Extract (Aloe Barbadensis), Almond Oil (Prunus Dulcis) & Soap Base (Vegetable Oils)  Madurai Jasmine and Neroli Handmade Soap http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/madurai-jasmine-and-neroli-handmade-soap.htm http://www.johnsinternational.co.in/madurai-jasmine-and-neroli-handmade-soap.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade bathing bars are made up of Pure and Natural Ingredients and blended with complementary fragrances   Ingredients: Jasmine Oil (Jasminum Glandiflorum L), Glycerin, Castor Oil (Ricinus Communis), Neroli Oil (Citrus Aurantium), Aloe-Vera Extract (Aloe Barbadensis), Olive Oil (Olea Europea) & Soap Base (Vegetable Oils)